top of page

BEER CITY SKATEBOARDS AND RECORDS is proud to bring you M.D.C. - Music In Defiance of Compliance - Volume One and Volume 2 LP ! (Each sold separately)

For over 40 years now the legendary M.D.C. has been cranking out solid hardcore/punk tunes against oppression , injustice , misery , pain and death caused by all the corrupt politicians , governments and multi death corporations! Many of the times all parties working together to line their pockets with money while regular people suffer , starve and die!.

This two record set brings you 27 of the best tunes (All restored and remastered to sound , louder , stronger and more deadly then ever before!) that M.D.C. has cranked out over the years. Starting with their legendary self titled LP and going all the way to their latest release! You get a ton of angry ferocious hardcore/punk that will blow you out of the water. As well as make you think!

Each album also contains liner notes by both M.D.C. founding members Dave Dictor and X Con Ron. As well as lyrics for each song. Which unfortunately are just as relevant now as when they first came out.

Brand new cover art and packaging was done by Carl Steinhagen for these releases. When you put the covers together it creates one large piece of art not only on the front but the back as well!

For all you vinyl collectors there is a limited run of 116 on opaque Metallic Silver for VOL 1 . Then 108 on opaque Metallic Gold for VOL 2.

Pick up both of these albums and get mad and work to make our world a better place!

Side 1

A1. Shades of Brown
A2. Thanks for Giving Me
A3. Nazis Shouldn't Drive
A4. I Was an Infant
A5. My Dog Has No Girlfriend

Side 2

B1. Going Nowhere Fast
B2. Founding Fathers
B3. Let's Kill All the Cops
B4 . Patriot Asshole
B5. Quentin
B6. Maryjane for President
B7. Don't Open The Door

MDC - Music In Defiance of Compliance - VOL 2 - LP - Black

$25.00 Regular Price
$21.25Sale Price

Father's Day

Only 2 left in stock