A1 Intro
A2 Multi Death Corporation
A3 Selfish Shit
A4 Pay To Come Along
A5 Dick For Brains
A6 I Remember
A7 John Wayne Was A Nazi
B1 Born To Die
B2 Radioactive Chocolate
B3 (R)evolution In Rock
B4 Corporate Deathburger
B5 Greedy And Pathetic
B6 Church And State
B7 Business On Parade

©2020 by MDC - Punk. Proudly created with Wix.com