top of page

Split with The Restarts

Released: 2009

Track List

We don’t have any products to show right now.

  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Amazon


A1    Patriot Asshole
A2    Quentin
A3    Pollution
A4    Absconding From The Gate
A5    Addict
A6    Doomed
A7    Maryjane For President

The Restarts:
B1    Backwards
B2    Thin Ice
B3    Square One
B4    Never
B5    The Pied Piper
B6   TV Detector
B7    Got Away With It
B8    N16

bottom of page