top of page

Millions Of Dead Cops - Millenium Edition

Released: 1982

Track List

A1  Business On Parade
A2  Dead Cops - America's So Straight
A3  Born To Die
A4  Corporate Deathburger
A5  Violent Rednecks
A6  I Remember
A7  John Wayne Was A Nazi
B1  Dick For Brains
B2  I Hate Work
B3  Kill The Light
B4  My Family Is A Little Weird
B5  Greedy & Pathetic
B6  Church & State
B7  American Achievements

  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Amazon
bottom of page