Now More Than Ever LP

Now More Than Ever LP


This is MDC's new LP retrospective of their 20+ year career. This LP documents their achievements so far and includes 31 great tracks which include songs chosen from most all of their past LP's and some rare singles like "My Dog Has No Girlfriend" from the MDC/Repeat Offenders split, an unreleased Submissives song " I was an Infant" Plus Michelle Shocked cover "Secret To a Long Life" and a live version of "Nazis Shouldn't Drive".

Also included on this great and diverse record is a newly recorded MDC song, "More Squawk" which has been a live favorite and really rocks. Not only does this CD let everyone know what MDC has been about for over 20 years. This CD is also a great listen for any MDC fan, or a great introduction to anyone who is not familiar with this legendary band.


One of the best punk bands ever.Its MDC and its brilliant!!!!! -- Beaker /

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Business on Parade

  2. Dead Cops/America's so Straight

  3. Corporate Deathburger

  4. John Wayne Was a Nazi

  5. My Family is a Little Weird

  6. Multi Death Corporation

  7. Chicken Squawk

  8. No More Cops

  9. Drink to Forget

  10. Tofutti

  11. Millions of Damn Christians

  12. Bye Bye Ronnie

  13. Henry Kissmyassenger

  14. Skinhead

  15. Dirty Harry for President

  16. Deep in the Heart

  17. I was a Dupe For The RCP

  18. Millions of Dead Cops

  19. Beat Somebody Up

  20. I Do Not Wish

  21. Money Pile

  22. Cock Rocker

  23. Shades of Brown

  24. Borrowed Time

  25. Long Time Gone

  26. My Dog Has No Girlfriend

  27. More Squawk

  28. Submissives- I Was an Infant

  29. Secret to a Long Life

  30. Nazis Shouldn't Drive

  31. Missle Destroyed Civilization



  • Product Info

    • Label: Viennese Blood Records ‎– none
    • Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Pink, Gatefold
    • Country: Austria
    • Released: 2007
    • Genre: Rock
    • Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Shipping Info

    Ships in 2 - 3 weeks.


©2020 by MDC - Punk. Proudly created with