top of page

MDC ‎– Metal Devil Cokes

Label: Boner Records ‎– MDC 7

Format: Vinyl

Country: US

Released: 1989

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk

TracklistHide Credits

A1Huddled Masses

Written-By – Schvitz*, D’alive*

A2Dirty Harry For President

Written-By – MDC (2)

A3White Men In Suits

Written-By – MDC (2)

A4Three Blind Mice

Written-By – MDC (2)

A5Tofu Spaghetti

Written-By – MDC (2)

A6Snuffed Out

Written-By – MDC (2)

A7Deep In The Heart

Lyrics By – MDC (2)Music By – Don Swander

A8Acid Reindeer

Written-By – MDC (2)

B1I Was A Dupe For The RCP

Written-By – MDC (2)

B2Metal Devil Crossoverture

Written-By – MDC (2)

B3Hole In My Soul

Vocals – Lydia Paweski*Written-By – MDC (2)

B4I’m A Knucklehead

Choir [Knucklehead Choir] – Agent Jay (PCT)*, Awol (7), Chris Dodge, Dan Gibbs (3), David Whitaker (5), Ditte Zijp, EJ Wray, Hannes (KGB), Heidi Wallentine, Lisa Pasbjerg, Lydia Rose Paweski, Marcia Tree Skatesurf, Motor City Sara, Paul Nicholes, Team Pierre Benitomako*, Rebekah (5), Shannon MarrVoice – Ditte ZijpVoice [Children's] – Jesse Jo Brown, Juanito Mares, Rosel BrownWritten-By – Bill "Knucklehead" Stroppel*, MDC (2)

B5Ain’t It Funny (How It All Works Out)

Backing Vocals – Billy Stroppel*, Mychelle ZydenbosWritten-By – MDC (2)


Written-By – MDC (2)

B7Love Potion No. 9

Written-By – The Clovers

B8Something For Everyone

Bouzouki [Bedlam Rovers] – Jeremy BunnChoir [Voices of Bedlam] – Agent Jay, Awol (7), Carleen*, Cindy Bedlam*, Ditte Zijp, Jeremy Rover, Lil Mike*, Lobster Tail, Marcia Tree Skatesurf, Michael Dean*, Paul Nicholes, Peanut Butter (4), Suze (3), Team PecAir, Tim Newcarrollton, Viki Solo, Wendy BardsleyFlute [Bedlam Rovers] – Caroleen*Mandolin – Paul NicholesMusic By – Paul NicholesViola [Bedlam Rovers] – Cindy Wigginton*Words By – Bill "Knucklehead" Stroppel*, MDC (2)


Companies, etc.

Metal Devil Cokes LP

$25.00 Regular Price
$21.25Sale Price